Need Your Light Bundle

Package Contents
Need Your Light Album

Only CD is available for this product

Need Your Light Full Album Digital Download

Digital Download

"Water" Instant Grat Track

Digital Download

Reflect Tee (Aqua)
18x18 Signed Poster


Adding item to cart

Product Description

Album Release Date 02-19-2016

All songs produced by Ryan Hadlock, except for Water and I Need Your Light, which were produced by Rostam Batmanglij.

Vinyl is a limited edition pressing on translucent Teal.

Free signed poster included!
1. Water
2. Absolutely
3. Foreign Lovers
4. I Need Your Light
5. Bad Times
6. Call Me Out
7. Instant Breakup
8. Every Time I'm Ready To Hug
9. Bouncy Castle
10. Suckers

You may also like