Need Your Light

Product Description

Album Release Date 02-19-2016

All songs produced by Ryan Hadlock, except for Water and I Need Your Light, which were produced by Rostam Batmanglij.

Vinyl is a limited edition pressing on translucent Teal.

1. Water
2. Absolutely
3. Foreign Lovers
4. I Need Your Light
5. Bad Times
6. Call Me Out
7. Instant Breakup
8. Every Time I'm Ready To Hug
9. Bouncy Castle
10. Suckers

You may also like